Contact

Myklebusthaug Management AS

Phone + 47 56168220, Fax + 47 56168221, Email mail@mmred.no

Main office and registered  address:  Fonnes 50,  5953 Fonnes
Bergen office :  C.Sundtsgate 1, 5004  Bergen

  

 

General Administration
Leif Kristian Bjermeland
Phone + 47 56168232
Mob + 47 90537908
e-mail

Tore Myklebusthaug
Phone + 47 56168223
Mob + 47 90528520
e-mail

Mikkal Myklebusthaug
Phone + 47 56168228
Mob + 47 90944475
e-mail

Roald Myklebusthaug
Phone + 47 56168230
Mob + 47 95283896
e-mail 
 
Ellen Andersen
Phone + 47 56168231
Mob + 47 95220199
e-mail

HSSEQ
Bendik Fotland
Mob + 47 91153936
Bendik@mmred.no

 Crewing
Ingrid Y.Nielsen
Phone + 47 56168222
Mob + 47 48212245
e-mail

Julai Safigullin
Phone + 372 6830214
Mob    +372 5653329
julai@crewing.ee

Izabela Kårtveit
Mob  +47 95 42 28 86
izabela@mmred.no


 

 

 

Finance/Accounting
Kim Thuen Dalhaug
Mobile   +47 976 85 551
Email:  kim@mmred.no

Torill Wiken Moberg
Phone +47 56 16 82 35
Mob +47 48 08 90 35
e-mail

Siv Elin Bjorøy
Phone + 47 56168229
Mob + 47 47039820
e-mail

Niina Skvortsova
Phone + 372 568 21 568
niina@mmred.no

Artur Kyutt
Mob +372 555 67067
artur@mmred.no

Maria Solovjova
+372 6444470
maria@mmred.no

Technical
Gordon Wright
Phone + 47 56168224
Mob + 47 90953080
e-mail

Mihhail Osotov
Phone +3726420035
Mob +372 56485332
e-mail

Tatjana Guguljan
Mob +372 53002869
Tatjana@mmred.no

Tore Hareide
Mob +47 919 03 849
th@mmred.no